Hawaiin Vacation

If I could choose one place in the world to visit again, it would definitely be Hawaii. I love how the waves gently crash along your feet and the cool breezes blow through your hair. There’s no place like Hawaii.

First of all, their snow cones are AMAZING. The ice, as soft as snow. And wishing you could have all the mouth watering flavors in one. My most favorite flavor is kiwi with cream mixed in. What makes the snow cone even better is walking along the shore, bare feet against the soft sand as the sun sets making beautiful colors splash against the sky.

Lastly, my most favorite one of all, is surfing. Everyday I’m in Hawaii I want to surf. The feeling you have when you stand up on your board and glide with the waves is just incredible! It makes me forget about all my worries- but how could you in Hawaii?

These are all reasons why I would stop what I’m doing and get on the next plane to Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *